Category: Features
Hits: 2968

The Saskatchewan Arts Board Annual Report 2009-2010 is the winner of two 2011 Canadian Public Relations Society (CPRS) National Awards. The report received Silver Awards of Excellence for Print Projects (External) and Writing (External).

The Arts Board was the only award recipient from Saskatchewan. This year's winners include Coca-Cola Canada, ATCO Gas and ATCO Electric, and Bombardier Aéronautique, among others. The awards ceremony was held on June 7, 2011 in Saint John, New Brunswick.

The majority of the work on the Annual Report, including all of the writing, was done in-house by Sabrina Cataldo, Communications Strategist, and Shelly Sundholm-Vonau, Director of Communications and Strategic Partnerships. The report was designed by Noblet Design Group and printed by Impact Printers in Regina.

The CPRS National Awards of Excellence recognize outstanding public relations programs and projects completed within the last two years by public relations practitioners. These prestigious awards showcase Canada's best public relations talent at work.